2 comments on “Lulu.Com: How NOT To Run A Business

  1. Lulu is shall we say eccentric in its quality management. Since I stopped writing novels and moved to graphic novels / comicbooks as a hobby in my “spare time” I’ve been spared the Lulu experience.

    Cafe press is better but both of them have another problem- the books they create are absurdly expensive!

  2. Thanks GOD someone is speaking out about the scurrilous incompetence at Lulu. I have written them Help emails, only to get WRITTEN responses that are inaccurate!!! I can only imagine they are hiring new people each week, because the two people who have written back to me seemed really earnest to help. Too bad they were only repeating the lies that already exist on the website.

Leave a Reply

